With the increasing use of mobile phone and computer, the number of people who write letter has decreased. As a result, letter writing will disappear soon. How do you think letter writing is important?

Due to the rapid increase in western culture, everyone is working hard to achieve a certain height, where an individual could be recognized, as a famous character, for instance, actors, actresses as well as sports stars. This brings a lot of fame and moreover, it could also be problematic sometimes. In my strong conviction, being a famous personality could be an amalgamation of advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, a human being puts its all the efforts to reach, at the heights of success and finally his hard work pays off. According to the study, published in the 2018 Edition, the writer highlighted some points, for illustration, he observed that many times the celebrities need not to stand in a queue or even wait for their turn, because they are so popular that, within a fraction of time their tasks are completed. Thus, providing them a great deal of advantage as per their fame. Secondly, some famous personalities could even face problems in public, when they are socially active. To illustrate, an interview was conducted by a famous journalist, for a batsman, he shared his incident in the show, that a particular day he was attending a wedding ceremony, he was enjoying the song while dancing and one of the waiters pictured him. Furthermore, this picture and video went viral on Facebook, which made him realize that, gaining a fame is not that simple as he thought. As a result, he was highlighted most of the time in public. To conclude, being a famous character could bring ups and downs in one’s life, but a human being should not bother about these issues, if they are perfect in their own way. In addition, they should accept these situations as a positive side and keep their standards high.