With the increase in the use of mobile phones and computers, fewer people are writing letters. Some people think that the traditional skill of writing letters will disappear completely. How important do you think letter writing is? Do you thin letter writi

Nowadays, with rapid growth of technology and also presentation of social networks people do communicate with each other easily in least amount of time. They can discuss with each other on subjects on line and can get their answer at the moment. This essay will shed some light on this argument and try to analysis it before arriving at conclusion. The first positive point that is important in writing letter is the feeling of letter writing on paper with ink has a unforgettable feeling for both, writer and reader and also some time readers read the letter on their mind with writer voice, so that it has direct effect on readers mind. Hand writing letter and sending them through post offices even can touch readers heart in some emotional relationship. Moreover, in writing letter people try to use correct grammar more than when they write any messages on computer or on their smart phones, because letters are more formal than other writings, thus the grammar of every language in the world will be protect and use in right places. For instance, we use contraction sentence in their emails or messages but in hand writing letter we never use it. Furthermore, it is obvious that words have deep effect on everybody. Writing letter get this opportunity to check their writing before we want to send, but on line conversation do not has this option, and use wrong text in our chat may never to be forgotten. At the conclusion, in my opinion, because of advanced technology and use of communication equipment such as mobile phone, tablet or laptop and also video calls every time everywhere, people do not want to use traditional ways for their relationships, and step by step writing letters is getting forgotten. Unfortunately, we are evidence that the number of post box in houses are decreasing and it shows that nobody in not wait for receiving letter from others.