Mobile phones and the Internet are very useful for old people. However, this section of population is the fewer users of mobile phones and the Internet. In what ways can mobile phones and the Internet be useful to the old people? How can the old people be

It Is often argued that job offering higher salary is more advantageous than job satisfaction. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that job satisfaction plays a pivotal role as compared to remuneration. First of all, a person will go to an interesting and satisfying work with good mood and desire to work. According to statistics, 70 percent of people want to have a congenial employment. Uninteresting work leads to nervous breakdowns and irritability. For example, if someone admits that money is the only reason for his life, he can end up spending a third of his time on work that he hates, and most of his life because focusing only on money leads to obsession. Thus, job satisfaction is most essential as compared to higher salary as it gives people a sense of fulfilment which no money can guarantee. Secondly, there is a direct relation between job satisfaction and productivity. As a rule, a person can get a high salary for anything that is done well, since challenging and demanding work is always required. A congenial employment helps to achieve a person of goals in life and increase income at his favourite job. For instance, many researchers are famous and popular not because of appealing wages, but because of their passion and interest. On balance, an interesting and satisfying job gives motivation to human development and desire to earn. To conclude, I strongly believe that a job should bring satisfaction, calmness and pleasure, and if a person chooses satisfaction over money, money will come eventually.