With the growth of satellite and cable television, people in many countries can now watch television channels from all over the world. The programmes that these foreign television networks show have a harmful effect on the local cultures of these countrie

These days, modern people are suffering from the overpopulation and its consequences. In this regard, many people are willing to solve these problems as soon as possible. Furthermore, urbanization processes are leading to create numerous problems such as lack of the drinking water, shortage of energy resources and transportation. However, these challenges can be solved by the authorities, if they work efficiently and productively. On the one hand, it is true that one of the main problem which is created by the overcrowding is pollution, and these can lead to the other challenges such as global warming, climate change and melting ice. As a result, there are very dangerous for the surrounding world. Furthermore, overcrowding can create the shortage of natural resources such as water, gas and oil for the urban dwellers as well as for the suburban dwellers. To illustrate, many individuals are suffering from the shortage of natural gas in Astana. On the other hand, it is clear that the government can alleviate these challenges. They can develop city amenities and facilities in the suburban regions in order to emigrate the people. Moreover, they can give special grants for the citizens who are willing to live in rural areas. TO illustrate, many cities in China, has these kinds of government programs. As a result, they can solve many issues in the city. In addition, individuals can move to such kinds of areas, if they are willing to help to another town dwellers. In conclusion, although many people are reckoned to think that the authorities should take the responsibility for this tendency, others feel that each individual should take care of the surrounding world. In addition, the government fund can alleviate the situation.