In many countries television shows many foreign-made programmes. The dominance of imported entertainment is harmful to the cultures of these countries.

In recent days television has a significant impact in peoples life. Most of the nation display diverse international shows. The superiority of introducing amusement is very destructive to the civilization of this state. Foreign adopted pleasure has brought many disadvantages in youths behaviours as well as in their habits. Therefore, I agree with this statement. First of all, nations delicacy and tradition is adversely affected by the exposure of the overseas programmed. In fact, programmes listen to rap music and they begin to dress up like hip hop artists. They are more attracted towards the western arts and fashions. Similarly, this could replace the local dress. For instance, Nepalese had been mesmerised by the Indian films and shows from 1990's. We are copying their dressing sense and with whatever they came up, we adopt their trend. In addition, we are forgetting our culture. Secondly, adults are more likely to adore foreign lifestyle because foreigner lives individually and with different perception than ours. So they try to imitate their lifestyle, such as drinking alcohol, going in a pub, taking drugs. They will begin to think for themselves, not for family members. For example, one of my friend's brother was greatly impressed by one tv presentation and he began to smoke. And gradually this became his habits and at a course of time he has begun to take drugs as well. Although there are many advantages of distant tv performance, but benefits has been overlapped by its drawbacks. To sum up, international manifest watch by people might be hazardous as well as beneficial in many ways. People should watch by filtering the good and the bad array. Thus, people should be more selective in order to preserve their tact.