With the advent of the internet increasing number of people are shopping online what issues arise from this and how can they be tackled?

Digital platforms becomes more popular in every field such as shopping, booking, banking, medical treatments. Ratio of purchasing things online is increased rapidly. There are number of causes happen from this. But certain measures could be taken to alleviate this problem. There are several issues arise when people shopping online. The main one is number of Frauds and duplicates taken place during online purchase. It leads to loosing value of money. People can not get worthy item after spending high amount of currency. For instance, Most of the people are ordering branded clothes on shopping websites, but they may get either wrong or duplicate brand in delivery, while some shopping sites does not have a replacing facilities. Therefore that item is not worthy to buy and people feel cheated by money. In addition small shops tend to get closed because people choose to purchase online rather then their nearest shop. It makes greater impact on small retailers. Various possible solutions could be taken in order to tackle above situation. In the first place people should aware about their online purchased products. One should not attracted by huge discounts or any other alluring advertisement shown by online shops. They should check all the aspect of buying. Like, Authentication of sites, Ratings, Demands, Stocks and price. Another Way is They should start buying grocery and homely things from nearer shops. Therefore the get fresh products instantly. It gives chance to earn for local shopkeepers. In conclusion, whereas common issues raise like frauds and less selling items by local shops but these can be tackled by social awareness about shopping products online and giving chance to retailer. it is depend upon person' s mindset about buying things by digital platform.