Many People suffer from isomnia. What do you think, is it caused by increasing pace of life or the individuals life style is at fault?

With the rise in modernisation, there are many problems came to know in the world. One of these is Isomnia. In this problem, people cannot sleep at night. Many masses believe that, it is cost by increasing pace of life while others think that individual’s lifestyle is the main fault. I shall explore the causes of this forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, The most pressing concern about Isomnia is individual, s lifestyle. Isomnia is caused by person’s Daily diet and its day-to-day activities. People suffer more if they don’t have proper diet plan. Moreover, second reason for this is poor environment of room because in which room we sleep, if it has air-pollution or noise pollution then we can sleep well. So, sleeping room must have very good environment fir sleeping. On the contrary side, no doubt time is the major reason for this but increasing pace of life is also the reason of isomnia. People working more and more to get success in life. Pressure of society or family also force person to do more work. These tensions create a extra stress on individuals mind. Because it is too difficult to manage your expenditures and fulfill all the requirements of the family. Eventhat most of the students suffer from isomnia due to thd burden of studies. In conclusion, Isomnia is a very big problem of the society and majority of people face thi problem. We can feel relief ftom this disease by limiting our daily sleep hours. Although, we feel relax for 1 an hour before sleeping and this will definitely helpful to cure isomnia. Moreover, we can go to doctor and take a proper treatment of this. Hence, isomnia will be cure by taking some good actions.