Many children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialize with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations that can be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision. How can these be tackled

Nowadays people feel unsafe both in their home or outside. In public areas people feel insecure because of the increased crime rate. People also feel unsafe in places because of natural disasters and lack of proper securities around the region. Installing more CCTVs, increasing patrols of police in the area and proper functioning of authority agencies to deliver announcements about natural disasters can be a solution to these problems. Crime rates around us are increasing. The newspaper and tv media are spreading this news more often than before. Some media always exaggerate this type news, especially in which violence against women and children are involved. Therefore, people are not only aware of the news, but are becoming more concerned about their own security. Inside home was considered as a safe place, but because of many natural disasters happening across the world, it also became a place which needs precautions. Natural disasters like earthquakes or tsunamis are happening in a short period and people in that area cannot escape from the adverse effects of these calamities. In order to tackle this problem, authority can take several steps. Installing more cctv's in public areas will reduce violence because it will increase the fear of being caught by the law. They can increase the number of police in each public place in order to control crimes. For example, every corner of the public areas is covered by CCTVs in Singapore. By the findings of national agency of investigation, this decreased their crime rate very effectively. The death rate or the damage due to natural disasters can reduce by proper announcements. By the increased use of technologies now we can estimate the chances of some natural disasters, if the authority properly sends this information to the common people, they can escape from the adverse effect of these disasters. In conclusion, people are always concerned about their security but increased anxiety about security will lead to other psychological problems. By joint efforts of media people and authority this over anxiety about security can eliminate.