With the advent of an online library, public libraries will soon be a thing of the past.

It is widely argued that some people come to this world with the potential to excel in particular fields such as sports or music while others do not, others believe that anyone can be trained to become a good sports player or musician. In my opinion, I agree with the latter view that anyone is capable of becoming an expert in his or her field through training and hard work. On one hand, it is claimed that there are people who have talent from their birth for a certain field. These people are from a family that already has a sports or performing arts background. To exemplify, it is commonly observed that most of the popular sports players, actors or musicians come from families that already have a background in their respective fields. However, some people are considered to be the best in their field and do not have a related family background. These people are believed to have certain genetics, either inherited from their parents or formed as a result of mutation, which sets them apart in any particular field. On the other hand, it is believed that anyone can become an expert in any field through training and I agree. In any field of life, it is the skill of individuals which makes them the best in their domain. And a skill can be learned with hours and hours beating on one's craft. For example, The great boxer, Mohammad Ali, became the best boxer of his time through hours of training with dedication. Therefore, anyone can be taught to become a good sports player or performer. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that anyone can become a good sports player or musician through training, hard work, and dedication.