The woman expresses her opinion about the student’s proposal. State her opinion and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on learning by doing experiments at high schools or college level can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, this concept is the best way to give a real life knowledge and to aim their career. There are a number of reasons in favour of my stance. To commence with, hands-on-experience gives a realistic idea on what is supposed to be learned from the theory. It is important to note that when a student experiments with a particular part of a theory, he is gaining knowledge on how exactly it works. For example, a student who does experimenting with electronic circuits understands the realistic values and its theoretical aspect. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that the hands-on experience provides a better understanding of the theory. Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that experimenting gives opportunity to identify one's destiny, because it gives a clear understanding of the likes and dislikes of a student. Unless the students get a chance to determine the choice to make before he actually starts his career, it would be quite difficult to adjust with a profession that dislikes. Here is a hypothetical example, an internship with journalism course is to taste the profession before it actually begins. This essay discussed the role of hands-on experience and the advantages to set one's destiny. The equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, underlines my opinion.