1256 Describe a library that you know. You should say: where it iswhen you went therewhat books and facilities this library hasand explain what you like or dislike about this library.

It is thought by some that having separate schools for male and female students is beneficial, however, others consider coeducation is more fruitful for students. I will be discussing both the views before concluding a final preference. On the one hand, having discrete schools for males and females is considered to be less distracting for the students in a conservative society. It is often assumed that by studying in separate schools, boys and girls will be more focused on the studies, rather than being attracted towards the opposite gender. For instance, Saudia Arabia has gender specific schools and is considered to have a decreased rate of sexual assault per year, only 6 such cases reported in 2019. It makes it clear, why many are proponents of the separate schools for male and female students. Despite this, separate schooling can cause a communication gap between both the genders in practical life owing to negligible interaction in the schools. Contrary to the above, students studying in a coeducation system are more respectful of each other. Students develop improved mannerism for the opposite gender by studying in the same school and it also enhances their confidence. For instance, in a recent survey conducted by the National University revealed that 95% of working ladies in Karachi felt secure while interacting with their male colleagues, who had graduated from the coeducational school system. To conclude, separate schooling system for boys and girls is considered necessary in the conservative society. However, I consider that the improved interaction between boys and girls in a combined school is necessary for a prosperous society. I sincerely hope that the teachers can and will play an important role in supervising and teaching the students, how to be humble and respectful to the opposite gender.