New Library Hours The administration has announced plans to reduce the number of evening hours the library will be open during the weekdays. We should all support this plan. Most students use the library’s resources during the day, either in between cla

It is often argued that the house is very necessary to live our life safely. Some people might think that the latest houses would consider to make in the same way as before whereas, others consist that local government must permit individuals to build a house in their own style. In my opinion, I personally think that people can pick up the preference of their own way. This essay will address the both views of housing. First of all, tradition represents what country is. When they build a house they might want to maintain the traditions because the traditional culture of housing expresses the identity of the country. For example, when foreigners visit another nations, they might learn other country’s culture from housing because the traditional houses would show them the originality of the country’s culture. Furthermore, it is one of the good ways to describe to preserve the original custom when the same style of houses was built. On the other hand, all people have the freedom to decide their own habitats. In other words, all inhabitants have rights to choose their own style of housing because it is not forbidden to build any types of houses in the modern society. For instance, people might design what sort of places they want to stay and then the constructors build it for them because local officials allow them to do it. Moreover, some traditional houses look very old-fashioned and then nobody might not prefer to live there due to the trend of housing so local council might not support to build the outdated houses. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that preserving the tradition is required we need to encourage individuals to determine the freedom of choosing habitats. It is also effective for the next generation to give them the rights to build their own style of houses.