The government should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatment facility in order to protect the environment.

Nowadays, tremendous modernisation and the adoption of western culture has influenced the young generation to get involved in a relationship and keep girlfriend or boyfriend. Some believe that it is not a wise choice to be in a relation at such a young age. My inclination falls in the line with this view. To begin with, getting into a appositeness in an immature age can have various deleterious effects. Firstly, adolescence is an age of study and to make career plans, involving in a relationship at such a tender age can distract them from study and can deviate them to wrong path. This in result can make a person less ambitious towards achieving their life's goals and can ruin their future. Furthermore, getting into a wrong relationship can contribute to emotional trauma and stress in youngsters. Owing to this, they can make any wrong decision which can even threat their life. For instance, nowadays in many news it can be seen that a boy committed suicide just because of his unsuccessful love affairs. Moreover, since the minds of the juveniles are impressionable and highly reception, they are unable to differentiate between right and wrong can be easily get trapped with a wrong companion. This can further make them disobedient and they ignore other important relationships, such as with parents and relatives. To conclude, though adolescence is an age of distraction towards opposite gender and making friends, engaging in a relationship at this age can have a plethora of detrimental effects such as, mental exhaustion, unsuccessful career and immoral behaviour. So, I firmly believe that young age is not an appropriate age of making girlfriend or boyfriend.