With a fast pace of modern life, more and more people are turning towards fast food for theirs main meals. Do you hinh the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, fast food is very favoured, so their services are also developed. Especially, we are living in a modern life with the fast development rate, people are turning to fast food for their meal, and there are those who agree that the advantages of these outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, let us take a look at the advantages. We can't contradict that fast food can save a lot of time; furthermore, taste food is favoured by many young people. And as the name, it really prepares and delivery service quickly, the consumers can also avoid the problem of cooking at home (such as: they need to go the shop and buy the ingredients, spend a lot of time cooking some meals. . . ) Besides, fast food is also helpful to us in emergencies. Nevertheless, fast food has big drawbacks. Especially the problems of health and blood pressure, because fast food is full of oil, sugar, salt and unhealthy ingredients, . . . Another point worth noting is the consumers use, fast food regularly. For examples, according to information from the Bureau of Labour statistics, about 45% of a family's food budget goes toward eating out somewhere. In 1977, the rate was at just 30%. Most fast food meals contain high levels of added sugar and salt. Not only does it mean that you'll consume extra calories with your meal, but it also mean you're eating contain less nutrition, you will have weigh problems if you eat them too much. And, for children, fast food is even worse for their's health because they are still growing stage. In conclusion, we should weighing up both sides of the argument: the advantage and disadvantage. Fast food can be surely spare the consumers time, yet the fast food can lead to issues with health problems: obesity, blood pressure. Since, it is important to educate people spend their's main meals for home cooked meals. Do this - you can have a healthier life.