Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behaviour?

Immigration and travelling can undoubtedly have a significant impact on a society. Recent surveys have indicated a rise in the interest in relocation and travel to other countries. This essay will provide a detailed account of the reasons as well as the possible outcome of this trend. To start with, relocation provides people with better job opportunities. As a matter of fact, big cities are more popular, which means that their local recession tends to be very strong. As a result, employees in the city stand a very good chance of higher salaries, which will enable them to afford for the essential things in their daily routine. In reality, a recent research reveals that 66% of US workers would move abroad for a substantially higher salary. Secondly, people moved to other countries in order to obtain a higher quality of life for themselves or for their family. This higher living standard ranges from facilities such as schools, hospitals, entertainment locations like shopping malls, parks to essential needs for example food, clothes, etc. Last but not least, it is not surprising that many individuals consider travelling as their hobby since it provides them with many gold chances. Once travelling, one can relax while exploring a new culture, trying unique cuisine as well as improve themselves, become more confident on the grounds that they have no choice but to adapt new things along with overcoming various obstacles. In reality, it has been proved that 55% of people sightseeing to go off the beaten path, at the same time, 34% of millennials travel to experience more from life. There is some specific outcome of the tendency above. First of all, it is undeniable that relocation and travel boost the country’s economy. Either people who move to another country for work or excursion contribute to the economy since they must use that country’s service. For instance, Vietnam receives 442. 220 billion from the visitors in 2019. Not only does the trend affect the recession, but it also diversifies the country’s culture as well. Immigrants come to another country to settle, but they also bring in their culture during the time. To illustrate, in the US, there is still Asia market or Vietnamese market along with others and the locals can also come and purchase for goods. Nevertheless, everything has its two sides. The increase in relocation and travel can lead to the government paying more attention to the immigrants so as to assure their safety as well as their citizens. Besides, the government must also take notice of their city, services, landscapes, etc. with a view to attract more travellers. To summarize, with the aforementioned points, in my opinion, better job opportunities, higher living standard and gold chances provided by travelling are three main reasons for the increased interest in relocation and travel. In addition, the outcome of the trend above are economy boost, culture diversification and government cares.