Will see homeless people in the society, few people support them with food and money and few are against. What is your opinion on this.

It gives discouragement to see the bag people in modern civilization, such situations are tough to accept. However, most of these live in filthy areas which are non-hygienic for sure, which can cause life threats as well. Street life is terrible. Society and the government were providing few facilities for the homeless even though it is not sufficient, in that more are food and fund related only. These are appreciated, but the other hand, which may increasing laziness and irresponsible nature which is not good towards the nation. Once people habituated with such nature, then they will not realize about the dignity of labour and it could motivate few more people to come on the same dais. Here I want to share an example of GHANA, in this nation the government had provided all the necessaries for free of cost. After some time the country had reached below the poverty line which is really pathetic. Concurrently, we should not leave them in the same condition, along with these facilities, we must analyse the situation and need to take necessary steps to increase their lifestyle. Mostly we need a make them self-sustaining by providing some work or job. I want to share a real success story on such scenario, in Dubai, they opened a program to avoid street life. As part of that program, the government had provided shelter for all homeless along with that they offered work as well within a couple of years all the people got improved morally, socially and financially. I can consider this is a stronger way for human values. To conclude, we should not leave them my providing some food and money, I completely disagree with supporting homeless with only money. In my perception, for an empty stomach, it is better to teach fishing rather than giving a fish.