Most societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money.

In major part of world, they have crowd of people who do not have home to live in. Few people believe that best approach to help them is by giving them money. This essay will discuss why I completely disagree with this proposition because a handsome amount of money requires for sufficing basic needs and it can be misused. To embark on, it requires a plenty of the monetary help for proper rehabilitation of such number of people, which is not possible by small contributions. There are many basic needs for which ample amount of support requires financially. For example, to provide home for this segment of crowd, it cannot achieve with small contributions. In many countries, there are many people how are sleeping in street and don’t have place to cover their heads. In short, money cannot be a solution to tackle this problem. Furthermore, there might be cases when this money used improperly by these people, they could use this in alcohols, drugs, and gambling. Families of such people would suffer and it does not fulfill motive of donating. For instance, in many poor countries, we could found large number of homeless people, addiction by bad habits and if they get money easily in donation, they would not realize the important of earning money. Clearly, this is wrong idea. In conclusion, this essay discussed why money is not the good way to help homeless people because it cannot completely help with their needs and there is a chance of improper use, if it goes to bad hands. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the proposition that money is not the best way to help roofless crowd.