most societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money.

In today's world, there are lots of people who cannot afford a house for themselves. Some people believe that these people could be benefited only by supporting economically. This essay will discuss why I completely disagree with this proposition because there are alternatives to support these people, such as education, meals, employment, and etc. To embark on, firstly, the main objective of communities is to provide residence to people who are not capable enough to live in their own house and stay in slum areas. Just providing them fund might not suffice the purpose of giving them a shelter to live as it is not necessary that these individuals are going to utilise the offered amount for constructing a home, instead there is a possibility of misusing that money. For instance, some people in my country usually do not use the money in an appropriate way, especially it is offered as a help. Hence, rather than helping economically, one can get free education and meals as a support. Moreover, the reason why only money would not be beneficial for poor people, especially, who do not have their own house is that, they barely would understand the value of earning until they do it themselves. For instance, money offered for one time would be limited one. However, employment will offer funding for the long run. Hence, providing employment instead of money would give them a better chance to arrange a house. To recapitulate, this essay discussed why only money would no be a great help for citizens without home because this money offered might be misused by people and it will be a static for just a certain time period. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the proposition that economic help alone would not be useful for people who does not have a home