Whoever controls the media also controls opinions and attitudes of the people and there is little can be done to rectify this.

It is not incorrect to say, that media controlling moguls, also control the moods of the people. Today, everyone is aware, regarding the situation in the news companies. It is quite devastating, that we cannot rely on the news anymore and there is not much, that we can do to undo this challenge. We will discuss this topic further below. Firstly, we need to understand the core of the problem. We all know, that businesses are run because of profits, and news providers are not untouched from this issue. All huge news firms are segregated and run news, aiming their favourites. This is a large problematic situation. For instance, everybody knows that the zee news will show only those news, which are favourable to BJP. Next, these problems are not going to resolve itself. For restricting these companies, all of the governments should make certain laws. We need to limit this issues by making stringent legal ways. Afterwards, we can eradicate such problems from the society. For example, if the government states that, punitive action will be taken against such people or organisation, who will try to misguide the public, then the control can diminish. To conclude, it is very necessary to take certain actions, to stop such huge media houses from ruining the lives of the miserable. Furthermore, when we actually agree, that their is an issue, only then we can take steps towards the elimination. It is time, that we should not pay heed to these criminals. We should trust each other, and that is our only hope.