Does personality describe the person?

The nature of the person easily describe how the human is going to react to a particular scenario. Human who is happy going will spread joy everywhere they go on the other side who are self centred just don't even like to talk with anyone. This essay will discuss why one's personality plays a vital role in describing them. To embark on, some people are introverts and they like to be aloof and little do they socialize. For example, if you ask inward looking human for short trip it's been very hard for them to say yes and then pretend that they are very social people. Therefore, people inward nature speaks a lot about whether what will their reaction to a particular situation or they are happy with these socializing. At last, they are considered to be self obsessed people. On the other side, people with extrovert nature are easy to mingle with and they are always happy even situation goes bad. For instance, a study shows that people who are more outward looking they never have to face any problem and if the problem, it will not make them just think about a situation but finding the solution is the key and which make them easy going with everyone. Thus, the people of this humour are more into people than aloof. They just bring smiles into everyone's face in any scenario which is hardly to get one if a person is dealing with the problem. There are also some altruistic people who just like to help someone without any motive, which is sometime does not like by their families as they are someone who can easily get hurt by any vitriol. Thus these kind of person are very helpful by type. In a nutshell, personality describes a lot about character. By Just describing pupil's character we can know if they are self centred, aloof, happy going or a selfless character.