Whoever controls the media also controls opinions and attitudes of the people and there is a little can be done to rectify this.

It is undeniable fact that the media influences our life and opinions. In some countries, the media is controlled exclusively by large companies, in other it is the government that has this control. Neverthless, whoever manages the social media can also manage opinions and attitudes of the public is still a controversial issue. In my opinion, I agree with this idea at extend some but I think that it depends on people who has followed the social information. On the one hand, whoever can control the media also has ultimate control over that is published or broadcasted and what is ommited. They can also add some positive or neative ideas of certain news stories depending on this own feelings about the matter. Therefore, readers' feelings will be follow this news. This is not a new problem, although the issue is perhaps more pressing now that the Internet or TV has allowed these massages to be disseminated even furthur. On the other hand, we should remember that readers have their own ideas and opinions. You can control what is printed but cannot control opinions and attitudes of your readers. For example, Donal Trump, wants to be the next president of the United States of America, even he is among the richest men in this world. Although being a owner of a lot of TV channels, he cannot take advantages of them to have the public' s trust. In addition, people seem to be much more cynical about what they read in the newspaper or hear on the television especially when it comes to the tabloid. In other words, readers can kow they may be being lied to. In concluions, readers should control their feelings when read a newspaper and they can realise that it' s a real news or just lied to.