Who this person isWhat this person has doneWhy this person is well-knownand explain why you would like to meet this person

It is commonly considered by many that children should always seek guidance from their parents because of their wide knowledge and experience. However, others tend to oppose this idea and believe that children should make their decision by themselves. In my opinion, the decision whether parent’s advice should be considered or not is entirely depends upon the type of problem. To begin with, those who opine that teenagers should ask their parents for suggestions can point out their rich knowledge and experience. That is to say, parents spend their entire life in dealing with the real-life problems, which not only increases their knowledge, but also enrich their experience with new adventures. Thus, parents are the best person to talk with, if kids are facing any problems because they will consider all the aspects of problem before reaching at any conclusion. Additionally, parents face lots of hardships while raising their kids, such as, sacrificing their career or skipping their travel plans. Hence, it would hurt their feelings, if kids would neglect them while making important lifetime decisions. On the other hand, some people believe that children should not involve their parents while making real life decisions. This is mainly because parents’ knowledge is obsolete, and it cannot solve modern problems. In other words, parents have limited knowledge about the latest technological innovations, which means they would not be able to provide effective solution for the technology related problems. To exemplify, parents would not be the best to guide their children in choosing their career because a vast majority of parents have no clue about the future scope of technology as a career. To conclude, by considering parents knowledge and experience, I believe, they can offer best guidance for general problems, but not for modern technical problems.