Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable

There are a number of people subscribe to the view that ancient values, such as honour, kindness, generosity have become meaninglessly, while the amount of money and properties vital / essential things. I feel that I must take issue with this point of view and I will analyse the issues below. In the last decades, there is some truth in respect richer people has increased speedy. Everyone wants to be rich and famous, but it does have its downsides. And the growing number of wealthy humans want either like or respect from people. There are good points and bad points of being wealthy people. During our life, we encounter some rich people who neglect inferior individuals. Neglect people are one of the drawbacks of theirs. And also they have a lot of money, but they don't share their wealth with authority and do not assist inferior capability of families / parts, they think themselves. There is no doubt, people do not respect this type of people. However, sometimes we face wealthy people whо assist for society with their charitable expenditure and also good manner. Their behaviour one of the signs of their worth. In my opinion, they are, such as actors organize benefaction for children in orphanages, nursing homes and low-income families in different celebrities. After that, charitable humans acquire many bless from people. Nowadays, the most number of people forgetting traditional articles, such as best manner, tenderness, that with each other. In my cognition, it all starts with the family. So, firstly family members ought to good terms with each others, be helpful. We should leave good manners for new generations. Good behaviour, for instance, kindness tenderness honour, trust which is a traditional heritage for young generations. To conclude, it is true that day by day people replace their old-fashioned values for social status. So, sympathy, generosity our features of personality and we do not forget it