Describe a well known person you like or admire. You should say: who this person is what this person has donewhy this person is well knownand explain why you admire this person

Avoiding change of life and repeat doing the same things is a good way to keep the happiness of memory, but changing to a new good thing is better because changing can let you grow up (your physically and mind) and it can delete some of sad memory. The first reason for changing of life is growing of thinking and the physical body. People change their mindset and open their world when they change their place such as travelling, moving home, and changing their job. They will meet other people who have different opinions, and they will learn new things from others. Mr. Mee, for example, he is an investor in my country. He always goes abroad for meeting new people to exchange his investment experience, and he also gets new idea or strategy for investing from them. If people stay in the same place, they will not have a new idea or friend. The second reason is changing of time will remove a bad memory. Most of people have an unpleasant situation in their life, such as when someone died. The forgetting some sad memory is better than clear memorise since they will not repeat their sadness again and again. For instant, when my grandmother died, I need to keep our happy memory more than the last time with her. I just miss her and commit to be a good grandmother like her in the future. Granted, doing same situation is the good things since it can keep the old happiness, but changing is better because it can bring another happy memory. People cannot find a new happiness If people only do the same things, live in the same place, and chat with the same person. Moving out of the comfort zone is the things that they have to do and they cannot avoid changing if they live if the world that there are changing many things all time. In conclusion, I prefer to change because it brings me to a good new experience for improving my life and I do not want to stay in a bad memory. Although unchanging can keep a good memory, I also need a new memory for my life.