Describe a famous person you would like to meet. You should say: who the person is why he/she is famous Why you would like to meet this celebrity.

Technology has become an integral part of our life. New and advance inventions have gained immense popularity in the past few decades. Moreover, these advancements have brought as ease as well as discomfort in many ways. In my opinion, I certainly disagree that the negative aspects of these inventions outweigh the positive ones. In this essay, we shall discuss this topic further. Modern technology, such as automobiles, has made transportation extremely convenient. For instance, in earlier times, the mode of commuting for many people was bicycles and chariots or ships for long distances, and hence with the advent of cars, buses, and trains and aeroplanes, it offers numerous ways of transportation, which are more efficient and faster. Moreover, with the introduction of cellular devices, communication has become incredibly more effortless. For example, cell phones were more sophisticated, and individuals sometimes rely on letters as well. Therefore, mobile devices have gained tremendous popularity overt-time. Nowadays, It provides an array of features and functionality. However, they're two sides to a coin, even though the benefits provided by these modern technologies are enormous, but the drawbacks can not be neglected. Fossil fuels emitted by motor vehicles have a significant impact on the environment. Additionally, smartphones have caused a loss of social interaction and increase the level of depression and desolation among the society. In conclusion, No rose comes without its thorn; hence, I partly disagree with the statement that modern inventions have brought more difficulties rather than benefits. After a thorough analysis of the subject, with proper monitoring of the use of these advancements, many of its negative traits could be excluded.