Who is the most intelligent person you know? Describe the person and say why you think he/she is intelligent.

India, is well known for its diversity and apparent of person’s is also important. In the modern world, most of people start to follow western culture; that way some believe that their culture will lose in the future. I agree with this as they think their emotion and beliefs were lost. To begin with, one of the important reasons behind is that they follow their culture and tradition in a way they wear their nation costume to show their moral behind that. Moreover, They all are strongly connected to their country and feel proud to be part of it. For example, In North India all boys wear dhoti and ladies wear a sari. Secondly, due to the availability of technology they try to follow a western culture as it apparent first time attractive so they use it. But, No one thinks about its effect on future generation as they forget their country and their beliefs. Thirdly, Person wears their cloth as well based on their religion and follow mythological stories thinks that their god told them that they have to wear particular cloth. For example, In Muslim religion they think like that and use the same appearance as their oldies used. Lastly, if you wear the same clothes as per your nation, then you are safe at all parts of the country; sometimes those who wear short clothes has to suffer from a problem such as, rape. At last, to represent the importance of own culture they wear conventional cloths. In conclusion, globalization is good for the growth of nation over the world, but having side effects that it destroys the emotion and affect a person mentally, physically thus it will degrade the performance of the authority.