Even though globalization affects the world's economy and society in a positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten.

After completion of primary punishment a number of criminals get indulge in misconducting of laws and violation. This essay will examine the main cause of the increase in crime rate and possible solution to this problem. The two main reasons for the expansion of crime standards are lack of strict laws and availability of food and earnings. When lawbreakers punished for a crime, they get bailed as soon as possible because of corrupt peoples and lack of strictness. For instance, punishment period is not often so long, which makes it easier for them to do more crime freely. Also, every prison provides a scheduled food and give them opportunities to work inside and earn more. Because, none of the government rules can stop their habitat and it is a mandatory rule to work gradually to nourish the their mindset and skills. Thus, few laws allows them to commit more crimes easily. Some possible solutions to this problem are applying heavy penalties and promoting awareness among them. By applying a large amount of penalties even on a small crime can result in the decrease of crime rate. Moreover, the next step to get rid of this issue is informing the offenders about the danger outcome of this. For example, how it can affect their next generation and family reputation and respect. This way, the criminals will be more conscious about their next step in terms of crime, because for a an individual their family comes first and for their bright future he/she can do anything. To conclude, lack of strict rules and regulations are the main reason for the development of criminals. However, we can significantly lessen the extinction of it by high penalties and enlightening criminals about the negative impact of this.