I have many friends right from my school days to college days. Among them, there is only one person who is very close to my heart, she is none other than my best friend sravani. She is tallented, intelligent girl and a doctor by profession. She is my best

In this modern world, it has been observed that, most of the people are having diseases because of their lifestyle, what they are following. Some people, including me, argue that, it is individual's ownership to cure their health rather than, thinking the government is responsible to care each citizen's well being. The following easy state both the views and the points to support my view. On the one hand, nowadays, many illnesses have been started impacting the human because of their improper eating habit and lack of physical exercise. Most of these, can be reduced by changing the food intake. It should remember, it is an individual's who has to suffer, when they catch by major health issue. Moreover, citizen should keep in mind that, their family is fully dependent on them. Any one cannot share the patient's pain or sufferings. Everyone should understand that, most of these contagious diseases can be prevented by following a balanced diet. They have to give a little importance to the quality and quantity of the food. On the other hand, the authority can start giving awareness classes or camps about the hereditary diseases. Additionally, the law enforcing agency can teach mothers about the importance of the good living habit and physical work. For example, in India, the government has started providing free vaccinations and nutrient rich foods to babies, with a view to protect them from mostly impacting illness. Furthermore, these activities have extra-ordinary positive response from the society and it helps country to get rid of life threaten attacks. In conclusion, it is the individual's duty to protect them from unhealthy living habit as they have to suffer the after effects of the diseases. However, the government can bring trainings and injections to safeguard their generations from poor quality lifestyle.