Who is the most intelligent person you know? Describe the person and saywhy you think he/she is intelligent.

Our children are our future, so what we plant in them, we would be harvesting when they are older. Although childhood is the time for them to enjoy playing and studying, a window should be created to coach them on some of the fundamental skills which they would be utilizing in the later adulthood's phases. In my case, I agree with the opinion which states that some of the techniques, that I am including in the next paragraphs, should be integrated within the educational curricula of different institutions for the elementary and secondary stages for several reasons, which are summarized below. The most important element, that would encourage such an approach, is that teaching kids on any skill is, by far, easier than to adults. For example, if you attempt to coach a full grown-up on driving a car, you will be faced by more resistance than applying the same method to a teenager. In addition, at this early stage of life, they would have much time to practice until the time to apply them approaches. As a result, the community would end up having parent-ready individuals able to cope with such demanding situations. For all what I have presented, I am in favour of this claimed idea to teach the students some important skills of parenting. So, what are the skills which need to be elected for such a phase? Well, the answer would be working hard, expressing empathy, and being responsible. Actually, hard work goes hand-in-hand with responsibility. A huge part of this experience should revolve around preparing the youth to be accountable for their lives' decisions and striving persistently to achieve them. Also, educating these young souls, that in their advanced years, their kids will consider them as their role models. Therefore, we should train them to master good behavior regardless of the state they are in. For example, due to the fact that our children are like sponges, who would absorb anything seen or heard, we should behave delicately in front of them in difficult situations, such as in the state of anger, to demonstrate to them the proper paths to follow to attain positive resolutions. So, all what is presented would equip them with the right skillsets required at that interval. In conclusion, I salute those who have thought and suggested having parenting skills embedded in the educational experience because it will aid in raising a generation of skilled moms and dads.