Independent speaking (question 1)Who is the most intelligent person you know? Describe the person and say why you think he/she is intelligent.

People are now arguing about the education system having the same teacher for years or it is better for students to be taught by different teachers. For me, I would go with the opinion to have different ones because these reasons below: Firstly, the fact of having students' changes and limitations in tutor' ability to adopt those changes. When students grow, they change so much in their interest, ability to study, what they want to be in the future and therefore tutors - who are the closet with them - need to adjust teaching methods to show their knowledge to pupils. But, on the other hand, educators are now produced to specialize in one field, especially, all teaching methods they are trained now only fix with a particular level of education. So the same school teacher can't give different level of students the best and suitable methods of teaching when their students are changing (both mental and physical sides). Second, different instructors give students a chance to explore the world and understand themselves in another aspect. Everyone has their own perspective, which affects how they see the world, including themselves. So do teachers, information, attitudes, judgments they only show students one angle. The world is multiform and each person is a different one. So finding true selves is a procedure in which people got to know things in many aspects, in many point views, and only being taught by different instructors can give students this chance. Two reasons above illustrate my view of 2 different kinds of education. Having teachers changing could benefit students in improve, diversify information and knowledge.