In some countries multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life.

Nowadays men and woman rival in the job field which is common around the world in this modern era. However, men do all kind of high valued jobs, whereas women do not get the opportunities because governments do not have any kind of options for women work. In my opinion, I strongly believe that, there ought to be some percent of jobs reserved for women because they always work hard and be honest with the job as well as their responsibility is always essential for the work. Firstly, women always work hard in the job field and they are honest for work. In other words, women always adjust themselves with the work and they always attracted to the work and not lose the attention. For example, the president of Bangladesh leading the country since 2008 and it is the result of hard work and the honesty. Besides, if a woman get the opportunity, in any kind of work field, she can work honestly and hard to be successful in the job. Secondly, women always responsible and pleasant to the job. In other words, women always put the hundred percent effort for doing well in the job which is mentally, as well as physically. As a result, this hardworking not only bring happiness but also success. For instance, my sister is a pilot of Emirates a380 which is the biggest plane on the earth and she wanted to be a pilot and it is the result of her hardworking. Furthermore, women can complete any hard work by their responsibility and pressure taking ability. In conclusion, men get the high percent of opportunities on high-level jobs. Although, I think that women should be treated minimum a few percentages of these jobs by reserving the government. Because, woman always works hard and honest to the job as well as they can take pressure of job and responsibilities completely.