The cost of international travel is decreasing and tourism is increasing in many countries. what are the advantages and disadvantages of the trend of tourism for countries? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowle

It has been observed that people in numerous nations are sleeping less than they used to in the past. Addiction to mobile phones is a vital reason behind this issue. It has impacted human health, and society has also become aggressive than before. The introduction of portable devices and social networking sites have deteriorated the sleeping hours of a person. It has been observed that if a person is going to sleep, he tends to spend a couple of hours of his rest time on Facebook or Whatsapp in most developed or developing countries. According to a recent survey of BBC, youngsters spend more than 8 hours of their day in updating their status on social media or in checking others' social accounts. Consequently, they sacrifice their sleep hours. If this tendency will hold for a couple of decades in the younger generation their future will be affected harshly. As people are deducting their nap hours, it has detrimental effects on their mental health. Creativity among the masses has decreased to the lowest level in the past couple of years because they aren't taking adequate sleep which a human body requires to work efficiently. The paucity of sleep is also making them short-tempered, which is disastrous for society. People with fewer rest hours found themselves in an altercation over a minor issue. These changes are making the community intolerable. Its the liability of every individual to take proper rest to have a healthy body and for a productive society. To conclude, with the above-discussed points, it's evident that excessive use of electronic devices and social network channels are the main causes of the reduced sleep hours of a person. It has affected the mental health of an individual and has increased intolerance in society.