While some people think that the problem with education in poor countries is the teaching methodology used, others believe it is the lack of resources that is the real issue.

It is believed that some companies complain about the poor communication skills of their new hires such as working in a group. In my opinion, one of the reasons is the majority of students who did not get a comprehensive education. This problem results from a substantial number of causes to which several solutions will be proposed in this essay. On the one hand, optimate education leads to lack of socializing skill of the staff. To begin with, the cause of this problem can be found in the school. The students are encouraged to achieve personal excellence on exams instead of having social skills or working in a group to become team players. For example, some students study in architecture university when doing the project about designing they can make the construction drawing and they did not know that the materials in that drawing are really having to complete a building. Furthermore, there are a significant number of students who have limited communication at school and difficulty in connecting with the class members. On the other hand, in order to conduct business effectively, companies must train new employees to acquire interpersonal skills. Initially, it is necessary to develop cooperative skills, make the most of latest management techniques. For instance, some companies organize some weekend activities which workers have to work in a group or create some outdoor activities to raise the confrontation between the employees and their colleagues. Moreover, they do not work in the office, but also go outside to practice at the construction site. To sum up, there are a substantial number of solutions to tackle in a lack of basic interpersonal skills in new workers.