While some people think that the problem with education in poor countries is the teaching methodology used, others believe it is the lack of resources that is the real issue.

During the some last decades by augmentation of societies, huge changes happened in methods and resource of education, directly effecting on education quality of students, particularly in third world countries. According to some, role of pedagogy used in indigenous communities has more color in educational problems of those countries. While some are of the opinion that paucity of resource plays a crucial role. In this essay, we will essay to cover both perspectives and discuss about them. On the one hand, there are persons who certify that teaching methods have more efficacies in instructing to students. If educational systems could not seemly exploit of up-to-the-minute methods, namely trained teachers, kind of homework given to pupils and specifying the time of teaching for each course, etc. , which are prevailing in modern countries, then it is crystalline that students would encounter with fundamental issues in learning, Although they avail themselves of recent resource. For instance, lately university of Alabama conducted research on this matter, which their inferred results clearly demonstrate the gravest effectiveness of method of education in an African country where their educational system suffered from an improper method. On the other hand, there are persons who defense the role of resources believing that meager of them have more pernicious effects on education than the former item. It might be said by this group that students who have predilection to education and keep it on in future, more than anything needing to certifiable and up-to-date resource, owing to this fact that they found their way. And about reluctant student towards education, if both of method and resources provided at the best quality, they sooner or later drop out. Personally, For example, I carried out research for my master thesis about this issues allowing for one of impecunious part of my county, then dishing out some learning package amongst student. The results were astonishing, most of whom passed final exam with arresting grades, while in past they could not even pass courses. To recapitulate briefly, almost educational system of most of poor countries suffer from both improper learning methods and lack of resources. Some societies are struggling with the former problem, whilst some other with the latter one. Some think that obviation the first matter is more incumbent, although some opine other one.