Some people think that teaching methodology in the modern classroom should be based on experiential learning. While others believe that traditional approach is still the best. with the opinion?

There is no doubt that competition is a normal phenomenon for survival. A few people believe that males tend to compete more easily than females. This essay will explain why I strongly hold a contrary opinion. To begin with, Most women are characteristically envious of anyone, man or woman, who seem to be better than they perceive themselves to be. As a result, they strive to always be a step ahead of their contemporaries. For example, light skinned ladies are envied by a lot of dark skinned women, which has made skin bleaching so popular in societies where most of their woman are black. Reports have also shown that women size up other women at events, public places, and even within families, leading them to want to hike their personality, behaviour, body features and even gears. Secondly, It is important to consider the stereotype, that Women are weaker vessels, with regards to men. They allotted the second place in the society, denied some particular types of jobs and in some communities, they are not allowed to speak when men talk. This has led to so many women coming together to agree to prove the society wrong. So, when women are given some positions to run, they deal with it with so much aggressiveness and a determination not to fail. This makes females naturally more ambitious. For instance, most women who work in male dominated occupations such as construction, farming, mechanics, etc. , tend to have more zeal than the men. In conclusion, women, due to their generally jealous nature, coupled with the desire to contradict the believe that they are lesser than men, tend to be more highly in rivalry as compared to men.