while recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities rather than qualifications and experience. give your opinion with relevant example.

So, according to the opinions of different persons now watching a movie is okay on their respective mobile devices such as tablets and cell phones while others think opposite and supports the traditional way I. e. Them prefers to watch it on a big screen by going outside. While the transformation of technology has impacted this areas as well, there is no denying the fact that most of the persons now have opted for this option like to entertain themselves by watching movies on the portable devices. So this point certainly has some gravity in order to think about this perspective, it can also be considered as time effective and somehow cost effective as well, because prices would be cheaper in comparison with the other side. And as with the ongoing launches of new applications which provided the premium content on these portable devices people have shifted in this direction of entertaining themselves. However to discuss other side, we do have the original taste of watching a picture like to feel all the effects and actions on a big screen that is a whole other level. Even with the new technology, there are still many people who still like to watch in a traditional way and also by going out with their loved one's to enjoy the company of each other they feel more entertained. So to summarize, I must say that as much as people would like to explore and leverage the technology to save time and entertain themselves, the original essence of watching a movie in a theatre is a different level whole-together. So to my views I would always prefer to go outside and watch the movie whenever it's feasible and will only opt for another option when there are no other choices left.