Nowadays, all new town planning should include public parks, shopping malls and sport facilities.

In today’s competitive world, giant businesses thrive hard to book the profits and enjoy a perpetual life. Owing to this, certain folks believe that migration of such organizations from metro cities to towns would be a viable solution. This tendency may hamper the regional environment yet, it will certainly help the economy to bolster. On one hand, there are numerous benefits that can be relished by moving to the countryside. Firstly, the cost of operations would decrease substantially because of the low property rates in such areas. In addition, it will help them to reduce prices for goods or services offered by them to boost top line as well as the bottom line. Secondly, employment will also be cheaper as compared to urban markets. These will help companies to become more profitable and hence will contribute to economic growth curve. Finally, as towns have less traffic compared to larger cities, employees and workers would spend less time in travelling and will have mental peace resulting in increased efficiency and productivity for the organization. For instance, in cities it is often observed that people like to leave office either early or too late due to heavy traffic jams, which leads to irritation and hampers the dedication of office staff. On the other hand, shifting of companies to the countryside will have detrimental effects on the environment of that location. It will result in increased pollution. It will also lead to pollution related sickness. Furthermore, lack of proper public transport and infrastructure like issues with roads and electricity will obstruct business operations and can lead to a shutdown if the problems exacerbate. To conclude, it is true that migration of big companies to towns would have deleterious effects on the environment. Nevertheless, in my opinion, it will certainly help the economy to grow at an extensive rate. Thus, the benefits of moving to regional habitats outscore the problems associated with it.