While mobile phones have many advantages a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used What are some of these problems What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems

In a modernizing world, mobile phone becomes an essential device of every people. However, while cellphones create many utilities for their end-user, the way they are used may cause some negative effect on human, which is sometime overlooked. The problem of personal phones might be came from different aspect of living activities and their resolution also shown up various. The problematical issue that cellphones create to human today is simply related to the fact that mobile devices are become smarter rapidly. Since these smart mobile technology pieces is accessible to entertainment forms at any places, people are now abusing this feature that much of the time, they are unaware of connecting to the surrounding sociality. Presently, it is not hard to see group friends get their head only on phones while going out instead of talking and spending their quality time with the others. The issue can be eased in term of every single person controlling their needs of media or game consuming, people need to aware that humane bonding time is more fundamental rather than mediocre screen entertainment. From a children nurturing perspective, many parent are currently abusing the relaxation function of mobile phone to assist with their children caring periods. The games, cartoon that is would easily can be found by adult on any smart phone services is full of delight for their kids. Despite the fact that there can be a large amount of inappropriate content mixed with the entertaining consuming forms that they feed their children, modern parents seem to be overused the phones to take care of their young beloved ones. Catched up with the situation, abundance of video and game providers are now supporting child-care with their products such as reviewed content and limited consuming time function are now added. Friendly all-age-appropriated content seems to be a great suitable solving method for this conundrum and are being expanded widely. Although mobile phones are now caring many positive aspect to human life, they are usually be used without cautions. The recommended prescribed usage method should be accounted from the phone services providers, educators and every parent to their children and themselves.