While mobile phones have many advantages a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used What are some of these problems What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems

In the era of the development of technology. Cutting-edge devices such as computers and projects is becoming independent items in education. Some people argued that this trend brings many benefits. However, others think that this is a negative effect. This essay will discuss both views of the tendency as below. One the one hand. There are some reasons why using technology is essential. First, parents of students can save a lot of money from buying books, as the students can watch their performances from screen of tablets or computers. Besides, pupils could know the amount number of information that they do not learn from their teachers, thanks to the touch of a button. As a result, students will widen their knowledge of the world from these technical devices. For instance, according to the report in social media, some schools apply useful programs through computers and projects, a large number of students is increasing dramatically in their achievements. One the other hand, although there are the most important of this trend in education, modern items using is also bring detrimental effects. First, computers are spoilt younger generations, if their parents do not take care of them strictly. This is because students usually are addicted by tons of game online in computers. Hence, their performance at school curb using machines in class. As pupils would less connect with other people, which leads to the consequence the pupils will not communicate and they give up their social skills. In conclusion, I believe that computers bring many advantages for students, but it brings many more disadvantages and I think some schools should consider carefully in using computers in education.