A person worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old fashioned values such as honour, kindness, and trust no longer seem important.

The rise in popular population has become increasingly a major crux. Nowadays many countries are facing the enlargement of residents so they need more accommodation. This essay will amplify that building new homes in out of town would be optimistic, but in remaining cities it would have a destructive impact. To begin with, constructing additional buildings will not only dense the city area, but also, affects many other aspects of human life. First and foremost, metro cities in different countries are already highly populated so that there is a lack of resources to survive in the city like as: land, water and other basic fundamental needs, which is a major issue to increase the cost of living in the suburbs. For example, Dhaka is extremely congested with large settlement of Bangladesh, where the cost of land and sustenance touched the sky. In addition, more development can reduce the open premises that can cause traffic congestion on the roads and streets at a cost of the aesthetic beauty of the locations. At last, the more houses will turn the more pollution in cities and a deplorable impact on the community. On the other hand, expansion towards the countryside can enforce the government to develop more facilities. First of all, the government would have to implement the infrastructure like: transportation, water supplies, entertainment and so on. Thus, the living standards of the villagers can also be amended through the developments. Moreover, the environment of the village is neat and serene, which is beneficial for personal along with the social health. For instance, businesses and residents can hire more cheap resources, including, land, labour etc. Which in return, it will create more jobs for hickeys. Finally, spreading towards the embryonic area can have economic prosperity for the country. To conclude, it rightly said that anything in in excess is perilous. To infer, I am convinced that rather than overcrowding the cities, moving towards vacant places will be the best option for countries overall developing.