Which would you choose: a higher pay job with long hours or an average pay job with normal work hours? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

At the 20th and 21st centuries, one of the rigors of modern life is finding a decent occupation. Actually, no one can turn a blind eye to the pivotal role person' s job in his future. A simple recognition of this argument lends our discussion to the questions of what features a proper job should have. Although some people adhere to this belife that it is better to have high salary job with long hours, in my vantage point, an average pay job with normal work hours is highly beneficial, since they can dedicate some hours to their personal activities, and also it increases their efficiency. The first aspect to point out is that what provokes people to choose an average job with normal work is allocating some hours to their personal lives. As a matter of fact, with the development of human' s modern society and galloping rate of science and technology, jobs are being specialized and sophisticated so much so that every one in charge of a particular job should enjoy valuable skills. That is why employees need some hours to enrich their knowledge, improve his skills and broaden their horizons in their feild. For example, they can get online at home and hunt precious information availble on the Net. Moreover, Not only can they have sheer hours of happiness with their family members, but also they can shed their tension by doing sports. Hence, they can take a break from hectic life and unwind by doing personal activities. The further subtle point is that improving productivity during work hours can be considered another advantage of choosing an avarage pay job with normal hours. Without a shadow of doubt, employees should have high concentration during work hours. Actually, if they work for long hours, they little by little lose their focus. According to recent research conducted in my country, phycologists are in the conviction that working more than 10 hours during a day can leave advers effects on people' s physical and mental health in the long run. Although they feel pleased with being paied more salary, they will overwhelmed by stress. Therefore, people' s morale will be undermined by working for long hours in a day. On the whole, according to above-mentioned details and points, it is crystal-clear that working for short hours by average salary can be useful because individuals can have enough time to accomplish personal activities, and also it rasies their productivity during work' s hours. It is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that people just by high salary can be dilighted and having extraordinary future. Have you ever seen a prosper person who is rich? Can you consider a person successful without any hours of enjoynment in his life? I absolutely believe no!