A city wants to help teachers of its high school students (age14-18)improve their teaching. It is considering two plans: 1. Choose a small group of excellent teachers; these teachers will attend a class led by an expert for additional training in how

At the turn of the new century, with the development of human modern society and galloping rate of science and technology, students more and more tend to raise the level of their literacy. Actually, no one can turn a blind eye to the pivotal role of teachers in the students' success. A simple recognition of this argument lends our discussion to the questions of how teachers can enrich their knowledge. Although some people adhere to this belief that just a small group of teachers should be trained and then they share their experiences with other teachers, in my vantage point, it is highly beneficial that all teachers expand their knowledge individually by online materials since it motivates them to work hard, and also they can solve their problems effectively. The first aspect to point out is that what provokes teachers to learn individually is raising their tendencies. As a matter of fact, hardly does anyone make headway without motivations and teachers are no exception. Without a shadow of doubt, providing additional training in teaching for teachers can stimulate them to make constant efforts in order to broaden their horizons. Take a case of a despondent teacher who suffers from lack of efficient training skills for instance. Absolutely, if she learns how to get online and hunt valuable information from Net, she will try hard to raise her knowledge independently and also prove her abilities during her classes. Moreover, she can socialize with other specilized teachers in different parts of the world and share the best training techniques with them. Hence, the sense of accomplishment which is gained through gaining precious experiences can raise their self-esteem. The further subtle point is that solving questions effectively can be considered another advantage of training individually. In fact, teachers may encounter problems during training and they need the help of experts. It is absolutely undeniable that if teachers ask their questions directly from experties, they can acquire transparent vision about concepts. Although they may find first that training individually is tought, the may soon notice its tangible benefits through their superb performance during class. Actually, in this way trainers can convey their information effectively. To illustrate more, consider a teacher who cannot get the point of strategy of using online materials, so not only can she ask several times to precive the main points accurately, but also she can enhance her creativity. On the whole, according to the above-mentioned details and points, it is crystal-clear that provide training online strategies to every teachers can be useful since it strengthens their motivations, and also they can find better solutions for their questions. It is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that excellent teachers can convey all their knowledge effectively to other teachers.