technology has made children less creative than children in the past.

The 20th and 21th centuries are characterized by all the momentous changes which have been made in human lives. Perhaps the most important milestone of these two centuries is the advent of sophisticated technology. Vast majorities of people might argue that such a change has caused some unfavorable consequences in human lives. Stemming from this fact, a relevant question that is a moot point is whether nowadays technology influenced children' s creativity negatively than previous years. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that in spite of all significant advantages, technology has deleterious effects on children' s lives. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my personal stance. To commence with, it is established beyond doubt that in today' s hectic city of life technology has penetrated every single facet of our lives and although it helps people especially children to make a progress and flourish in their personal life day in day out, it has created some trials and tribulations for children, which put their health into danger. Generally phrased, based on recent studies conducted by some scholars, today' s' children are more dependable to the electronic device and some technological advancement rather than children in past time because of an invention of new technologies all around the world. For instance, a plethora of children get used to stay at home and play video games in solitude. So, this situation not only can affect children' s social activities but also can influence their health negatively. In fact, radiation emitted by the screen can deteriorate children' s eyesight in the long run. To elucidate more on this issue, children in the past were healthier owing to the fact that hardly ever they play electronically. In fact, crowds of them preferred outdoor activities like soccer, volleyball, swimming and so forth. As a matter of fact, these kinds of plays patronize children not only lead a healthy life but also grow maturely. Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that not only can technology restrict children' s mind but also can limit their thinking. To put it in another word, many types of research have shown that children at an early age are talent and creative but technological advancement could diminish this creativity. As a tangible example, children in the past did not use the calculator in their study and solve the problems by their own creativity. But nowadays children rely on calculator even for the simplest problem in order to resolve problems. Going into the depth, although technology might help children vigorously, it can discourage children from thinking wisely and deeply about surrounding problems. However, with the advent of new technology children have become more intelligent due to the fact that it provides an opportunity for them to keep on their education and reach a tertiary education. Indeed, new technologies have encouraged children to be creative and curious toward any situation. In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that