Which would you choose a higher pay job with long hours or an average pay job with normal work hours Explain your choice using specific reasons and details

The world is rapidly developing, and correspondingly, the importance of personal quality can never be exaggerated. when it comes to a controversial issue about whether the honesty is the most significant character of a student organization, people hold different views, depending on personal experience, personality types and emotional concerns. As for me, I think obsessive honesty is not good for anybody. Admittedly, honesty is usually appreciated as a great virtue, because with which it easier for an organization to succeed. An honest person can gain trust easily from others, so other team members are willing to follow. With this strong bond established, the work that the honesty one distributed will be completed quite well. however, to say honesty is the most important character is definitely an overstatement. obsessive honesty can lead to harm to oneself and even the team or club. Why is this so? if a person is honest with his competitor, the opposite party will know the secret plan. With the plan leaked, the precious fruits will be plagiarized, causing catastrophic results to the whole organization. In this regard, I will refer to myself. when I was a freshman in the Science club in my fresh year, I mentioned it by accident to my best friend lisa that my club needed some rabbits for the physiology experience. however, I ignored that lisa had joined in the Nature club, one of our competitive organizations. With the plan leaked by lisa, our competitor bought all the amount of rabbits we needed. As a result, our experience had to stop, which just put our club back at square one. And each time after, when I saw lisa again, there was a certain embarrassment between us. From my perspective, being responsible should be a more crucial factor for an organization or club. it is clear that a responsible person can help to maintain the stability of a team. when some errors happened, if a member does not admit the mistake himself, it is actually equal to not taking the responsibility for his own behavior. Then how would the rest of the team be willing to work for the person? how could the person keep the cohesion of the entire group? my best friend oliver worked in the students’ Union club for about one year when entering Wu Han University. And according to him, whenever the students complained about the burden of working, the president always attributed the problem to other team members; he never checked on whether there was something wrong with his arrangement of the work time. Gradually, the group members felt so disappointed that they started to seek for opportunities in other students’ clubs. Last time when I met oliver, he told me that he was ready to leave, and he did not feel sorry at all. my idea is thus quite clear: a successful organization should have a group of responsible members rather than some honest ones.