Which would you choose: a high-paying job that you didn’t enjoy, or a lower-paying job that you did enjoy? Explain your reasoning, using specific reasons and examples.

It is sometimes argued that early formal education is a key to success in later life. However, some people consider that children under seven should not attend school. I firmly believe in the latter. On the one hand, it is thought that it should not be allowed to begin education at the age less than 7. This is for the reason that such children are not completely ready for school as their mental development is not sufficient yet. As a consequence, they will face plenty of difficulties in a school environment. Not only they would not be able to follow rules and control emotions, but also it is almost impossible for that age group to stay focused for a long time and, as a result, their well-being may be affected. For instance, it has been recently discovered that such children feel more anxious and awkward than others. As opposite, some people think that if their child more intelligent than his peers, or gifted, an early entry into school must be admitted. There is some benefit in doing so as this would allow such children to fully fulfil their potential. To illustrate this point, gifted children with no intellectual exercising would lose motivation and become bored. However, rarely do parents realize that readiness for school is also about physical development. The youngest students in class often become victims of bullying as the tiniest, and therefore, perceived as weak. In conclusion, though people may vary in their attitudes, I am convinced that children need to start school only when they are mature enough both physically and mentally, that is after their seventh birthday.