In many parts of the world and throughout history, government have moved their capitals. Discuss the potential problems and benefits? Say whether you would be in favor of moving your capital?

Histories are certainly a crucial part of a human being's life. Moreover, a person cannot last long without cherishing its history and keep them in touch with their roots. It is often argued that it is essential for school going kids to know about the events that have been happening in the past in the country they have born and raised. According to my perspective, I completely disagree with the context, and this essay will explain the points to justify my statement. Firstly, if the teachers teach the pupils about the global history in schools, they will better understand the world that, how some of the essential things like trades, travelling used be done in the past and how humans do those things nowadays. For instance, these historical lessons will teach them, how the trades used to be happening in the ancient times, when there were no means of transportation like trains or cargo planes. Under those circumstances, it will be beneficial for students to learn about the different cultures around the globe, which will prepare them to live in the world with different people belong to different communities. Another thing to consider, that, why is the knowledge of earth's history is significant to learn is to come across some certain events that happened in ancient times. Usually, this has taught humans that how it left the human kind with some of the important lessons like war is not the solution to any problem and left countries with great debts. For example, the First World War or the Great War happened in 1914 and lasted till 1918. Thus, pupils will get to know that why the great war originated in Europe and, how over the period other countries like Africa, the Middle Eastern countries, China joined the Great war. To conclude, both the world and local histories have significant importance in their own ways. Not only, local olden days taught us a lot of essential life lessons, which guide the humans to figure out who they actually are, but also, provide them with the valuable information about their ancestors. Notwithstanding, global historical events taught us how traders start the trades, and civilizations evolved over the period.