71)Which would you choose: a high-paying job with long hours that would give you little time with family and friends or a lower-paying job with shorter hours that would give you more time with family and friends? Explain your choice, using specific reason

In the salad days of Millenniums, the society is polarised into two groups almost equally regarding to the notion that, many individuals say that the College should give a bonus to those Students who show outstanding academic performance. Although, others think that the College should give a prize to the average offsprings for a better future. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making the final sheet. To commence with the first notion that, some people opine that reward is only for those particular students who is best in academic performance. There are myriad things in its favour. First and foremost, whenever the schools give awards to the very best offsprings for better competition in the classroom. As a result, more and more weak as well as average children will be encourage their self towards high grades in the examination. Secondly, many big educational institutions some excellent students got a better response from their tutors such as: excel opportunities in future, scholarships and many other. Consequently, it is a big helpful thing for many poor students and winning prizes in school make them active in studies. Shifting towards to the second school of thought, the schools should encourage every child to show improvements. Not only for recovering the average score in exams, but also better involvement in the present study. Therefore, the classes are well balanced with the result that the challenge between the other students contributed to increase their general performance. Moreover, even the average student can get the equal chance to perform the task in a classroom. Last but not the least, instead of feeling bad when the topper classmates got a gift from mentors as well as the weak wards are also recognised themselves for better development for getting these particular awards in next time. Having discussed the arguments and the counter arguments, I would like to state that it is essential for every school that they give equal importance to their aspirants. So, everyone can do their best in the Classroom and it is easy for average blooming buds to improve their grades. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that, although the duty of schools do not partly with the blooming buds. It seems to be that It's better to give the encouragement and motivation thoughts to improve their academic grades.