Which type of music do you enjoy the most? Explain why you enjoy this type of music. Include reasons and details in your explanation.

Museums are a reflection of our cultural heritage. Some of them are free while others do have some admission charges. Although there are some drawbacks, from my point of view, I think imposing entry fee is advantageous for both society and government. Admittedly, there are some disadvantages of charging people. Firstly, due to this, the gallery becomes inaccessible for the lower income groups of society. This will hinder them and their children to gain some amazing knowledge and experiences. Secondly, it is the right of every citizen to know about their past, for example, the prevailed traditions and currencies. Restricting them will surely have some negative impacts. Nevertheless, despite the drawbacks above, I believe that free access to museum is not worthy. In modern society, people only respect for what they pay. As a matter of fact, the collected money can be used for the cleaning and other maintenance work in the museum as it is mandatory to preserve the sculptures and other items present there. For instance, metal coins like that of iron and copper need frequent polishing to prevent them from corrosion. Thus, to secure our heritage, the idea of imposing fees seems irrefutable necessary. Moreover, this money can be used by the government to tackle more pressing issues like that of health and education to promote social harmony. In conclusion, giving a small contribution for the preservation of our historical evidences for outweigh any of the flaws. This will surely aid the concerned museum management authorities to maintain this symbol of national pride.