Which public place do you enjoy going to? Why do you enjoy going there? Include details and examples in your explanation.

Ejection of applications only owing to the applicant's age is banned in some countries. Age discrimination occurs when a decision to hire is made due to persons age. . I, for one, believe it as the advantages and disadvantages of this development and I would like to address the positive impacts like having more job opportunities and the negative that can bring downsides for both companies and the employees themselves. The jobless will get more opportunities to get a new career. As the proportion of unemployed people is increasing drastically, nevertheless, through This law, there would be more chances for them to get a new job, which will directly lower the percentage of crimes, as crimes are mostly done by the jobless and frustrated. furthermore, it will directly lead to the nation's development because as the more people will get hired by companies, the more it will affect the GDP of the respective country, which will result in the growth of both the individual and constituency. For instance, Malaysia has applied This law, due to which their youth and the older generation are getting occupation and it produced a tremendous outcome. Some companies require experienced, hard-working, and enthusiastic adults. One serious problem that can arise from prohibiting the companies to refuse their job applicants due to their age is it can lead to serious company loss. It is because some professional positions require adequate experiences which commonly owned by those in productive ages (30-35 years old). Therefore, in my opinion, when it is restricted to take age into account for selecting new employees, the companies will be dominated by unqualified staff. Consequently, the companies will be adverse as they should pay several amounts of dollars for that employee who possesses neither skill nor the ability to favor the companies' outcomes. In conclusion, there should be the availability of placement for any age group because it would be resulting in a decrease in the unemployment rate, and also, it confines the company to recruit potential staff based on their need.