Which technology, in your opinion, has had the greatest impact on our lives? Use examples and reasons to support your argument. 1)smartphones2)television3)cars

There is no doubt that, the trend of technological innovation is rising exponentially. In that process, all the Multinational Companies are striving to introduce machines that can be in our day to day activities thereby decreasing human efforts while performing them. In my opinion, I think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and they are discussed as follows. Starting with the disadvantages, it is obvious that introducing machines into household activities might make them lethargic. This is because, if most of the everyday necessities are taken by machines, then there cannot be much work left for people to do thereby decreasing their metabolism. For example, take the case of washing clothes, previously people used to spend hours cleaning their outfits and drying them but now it can be done with ease. As a result, people have been getting languid by sitting for hours in front of their televisions. These might lead to severe problems like obesity due to less metabolic activities. On the other hand, the advantages are more as there is ample amount of leisure term that people can make use of. As much of household work is taken care by the machines, they could use the term for their career or their interests. For example, due to the machines people can invest their term in more creative work like painting, singing etc. , Which could eventually be much more useful and could be more useful to the society too. Humans could be bogged down doing the routine things daily, so it is better to use the machines. As human brains are designed to be innovative and not doing the same old things again and again. In conclusion, much of the household activity should be taken care by the machines, thereby creating an ample amount of moment for the humans to reach their career goals, or being more productive to the nation with their creations.